Upcoming Events View All
8
Holiday House tour

Sunday, 12/08/2019 at 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8
Celebration of Life Banquet

Sunday, 12/08/2019 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Top Stories

The path to better vaccines

The path to better vaccines

The path to better vaccines

The development of a shingles vaccine without the use of aborted fetal cell lines is prompting Catholic leaders to encourage ethical development of other immunizations
Top Stories

Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos