Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Top Stories

Camp teaches middle-schoolers Catholic social teaching

 Camp teaches middle-schoolers Catholic social teaching

Camp teaches middle-schoolers Catholic social teaching

St. Francis Xavier (College) Church hosts Social Justice Camp to teach middle schoolers about needs in the community

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | Realism with hope and prayer brings new life

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | Realism with hope and prayer brings new life

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | Realism with hope and prayer brings new life

In the midst of the bad, we draw inspiration from Jesus working through others

‘We’re here because we love Jesus’

‘We’re here because we love Jesus’

‘We’re here because we love Jesus’

Thousands participate in National Eucharistic Pilgrimage events in the Archdiocese of St. Louis
Top Stories

Recent Articles

Recent Articles

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos