Upcoming Events View All
20
Immaculate Conception Parish Picnic

Friday, 05/20/2022 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 11:00 PM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace clothing and furniture drive

Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 8:30 AM -
Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 4:00 PM

22
Centennial Concert

Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

26
Speaker Jason Evert - for teens and parents

Thursday, 05/26/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

30
Mass at St. Patrick (Armagh) Old Rock Church

Monday, 05/30/2022 at 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

3
Reflect retreat for mid-life singles

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 5:30 PM -
Sunday, 06/05/2022 at 3:30 PM

3
Holy Hour for priestly and religious vocations

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7
Joyful & Alive Conversation

Tuesday, 06/07/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10
Gabriel's Retreat-A Retreat for those Expecting the Unexpected

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 6:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 6:00 PM

Top Stories

Writing, gardening unraveled the mystery of God

Writing, gardening unraveled the mystery of God

Writing, gardening unraveled the mystery of God

John Groebl, who had severe cerebral palsy, encouraged others to look beyond limitations to see what can be achieved

Old stained-glass given new life

Old stained-glass given new life

Old stained-glass given new life

Society of Sacred Heart repurposes 150-year-old windows

Called to Carmel

Called to Carmel

Called to Carmel

Sister from Fenton professes vows with Carmelites DCJ in St. Louis as congregation celebrates jubilarians

Little Sisters of the Poor to close St. Louis Residence

Little Sisters of the Poor to close St. Louis Residence

Little Sisters of the Poor to close St. Louis Residence

Sisters had a presence in St. Louis for 149 years
Top Stories

Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos