Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Top Stories
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories

Nation and world briefs
April 27, 2018

Nation and world briefs


Pray.com offers social network for prayer, community-building
July 09, 2018

Pray.com offers social network for prayer, community-building



Doctors criticize court refusal to allow Alfie Evans to go to Italy
July 09, 2018

Doctors criticize court refusal to allow Alfie Evans to go to Italy

Doctors in charge of care in United Kingdom said keeping Alfie on life support would be ‘futile’



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos