Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Current Living Our Faith Stories

Filling a need for Diapers
February 21, 2018

Filling a need for Diapers


Cures without cloning
August 30, 2018

Cures without cloning

Stem-cell research has always been supported by the Catholic Church, as long as it doesn’t involve the creation and destruction of human life via cloning


Diaper Bank makes life easier for struggling families
February 25, 2019

Diaper Bank makes life easier for struggling families

Stress of poverty compounded when moms lack diapers for their babies


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos