Upcoming Events View All
12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24

Current CatholicSTL Stories

St. Louis Catholic schools respond to hurricane relief efforts
September 06, 2017

St. Louis Catholic schools respond to hurricane relief efforts

North County federation schools among those in the Archdiocese of St. Louis helping victims



St. Gabriel School band members meet high expectations
September 06, 2017

St. Gabriel School band members meet high expectations

Sister Gail Buckman’s students find learning to play music has many rewards


Educators take on new roles
September 06, 2017

Educators take on new roles


New addition boosts academic, art, physical education
September 06, 2017

New addition boosts academic, art, physical education

Cor Jesu Academy’s project enhances facilities, collaborative learning


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos