Upcoming Events View All
12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

23
March for Life - Registration Open

Thursday, 01/23/2020 at 7:30 AM -
Saturday, 01/25/2020 at 12:00 PM

Clergy appointments for Nov. 12

Rev. Zachary D. Povis

Rev. Zachary D. Povis is appointed chaplain of the Holy Spirit Adoration Sisters at Mount Grace Convent, part-time on the staff of the Metropolitan Tribunal, and in residence at St. John the Baptist Church in St. Louis, effective Nov. 1, 2018.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Clergy appointments for Nov 12 3820

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos