Upcoming Events View All
12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

23
March for Life - Registration Open

Thursday, 01/23/2020 at 7:30 AM -
Saturday, 01/25/2020 at 12:00 PM

Clergy appointments for March 12

Deacon Jimmy D. Broyles, Deacon Dale J. Follen

Deacon Jimmy D. Broyles is assigned to assist the pastor of St. Joseph Parish in Manchester, effective Feb. 26, 2018.

Deacon Dale J. Follen, while remaining associate director of formation at the Office of the Permanent Diaconate, is re-assigned from assisting the pastor of St. Joseph Parish in Manchester to assisting the pastor of St. Michael the Archangel in Shrewsbury, effective Feb. 8, 2018. 

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Clergy appointments for March 12 2863

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos