Upcoming Events View All
23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

Clergy appointments for September 3

Deacon James K. Carter; Deacon Ronald A. Holmes

Deacon James K. Carter, assisting the pastor of Our Lady of Lourdes Parish in Washington, is granted a temporary leave of absence, effective Aug. 27, 2018.
Deacon Ronald A. Holmes, assisting the pastor of St. Raphael the Archangel Parish in St. Louis, is granted a temporary leave of absence, effective Aug. 17, 2018.

Related Articles Module

Related Articles View All

From the Archive Module

Clergy appointments 3829

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos