Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Top Stories

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

Sts. Clare and Francis brought out the best in each other in their radical commitment to the Gospel
Top Stories

Current Columns Stories

EDITOR | Make resolutions in Advent
December 10, 2018

EDITOR | Make resolutions in Advent

Advent is a good time for new (liturgical) year resolutions


ASK | Writings of three popes reveal a lesson from the Holy Spirit
December 10, 2018

ASK | Writings of three popes reveal a lesson from the Holy Spirit

While popes have different charisms, it is the Holy Spirit who truly guides the Church


FAMILY | Point your kids toward heaven
December 10, 2018

FAMILY | Point your kids toward heaven

Our primary responsibility is to help our children grow in holiness


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos