Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Top Stories

'Totally Yours'

'Totally Yours'

'Totally Yours'

Twenty years after St. John Paul II’s historic visit to St. Louis, his legacy continues to influence Catholics in their vocations

HOSPITALITY | Openness is second-nature at Christ the King Parish

HOSPITALITY | Openness is second-nature at Christ the King Parish

HOSPITALITY | Openness is second-nature at Christ the King Parish

Welcoming spirit, diversity celebrated at University City parish

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

ARCHBISHOP | Working together to rebuild the Church

Sts. Clare and Francis brought out the best in each other in their radical commitment to the Gospel
Top Stories

Top News

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos