Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Top Stories

The journey of a lifetime

The journey of a lifetime

The journey of a lifetime

Catholics are called to take an intentional approach to faith formation, beginning at baptism and continuing for the rest of their lives
Top Stories

Current Cover story Stories

Faith Alive in the Home
May 08, 2018

Faith Alive in the Home

Beyond Sunday grant allows 2 parishes to offer faith formation to young families


Catholicism 101
July 10, 2018

Catholicism 101

Program at Queen of All Saints Parish offers faith formation to parents during their children's PSR classes


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos