Upcoming Events View All
20
Immaculate Conception Parish Picnic

Friday, 05/20/2022 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 11:00 PM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace clothing and furniture drive

Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 8:30 AM -
Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 4:00 PM

22
Centennial Concert

Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

26
Speaker Jason Evert - for teens and parents

Thursday, 05/26/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

30
Mass at St. Patrick (Armagh) Old Rock Church

Monday, 05/30/2022 at 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

3
Reflect retreat for mid-life singles

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 5:30 PM -
Sunday, 06/05/2022 at 3:30 PM

3
Holy Hour for priestly and religious vocations

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7
Joyful & Alive Conversation

Tuesday, 06/07/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10
Gabriel's Retreat-A Retreat for those Expecting the Unexpected

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 6:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 6:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Prayers for healing

From October 2016:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a Prayer Service for Spiritual Healing at 7 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 2, at All Saints Church, 7 McMenamy Road in St. Peters. All who are victims/survivors of physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse by anyone — clergy, family, friends, co-workers or strangers — are invited to attend the prayer service. In addition, family members and friends of survivors are encouraged to participate as well as those who are involved in helping abused people, those who work to prevent abuse and those who want to pray for healing and reconciliation and the prevention of abuse. The Office of Child and Youth Protection in collaboration with the Safe Environment Program and the Office of Sacred Worship are organizing the healing prayer service. For more information, contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator in the Office of Child and Youth Protection, at [email protected] or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan briefs Prayers for healing 3342

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos