Upcoming Events View All
30
Liturgical Composers Concert

Thursday, 01/30/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

31
Access Academies' 2020 Winter Party at McGurk's

Friday, 01/31/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3
Parish Mission

Monday, 02/03/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Thursday, 02/06/2020 at 8:00 PM

8
Quilt Bingo Social

Saturday, 02/08/2020 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

8
St. Wenceslaus 10th Annual Trivia Night

Saturday, 02/08/2020 at 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM

8
Trivia Night at St. Vincent DePaul Parish

Saturday, 02/08/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9
Generational Healing Service

Sunday, 02/09/2020 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

13
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 02/13/2020 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

27
The Song of Mark

Friday, 03/27/2020 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Prayers for healing

From October 2016:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a Prayer Service for Spiritual Healing at 7 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 2, at All Saints Church, 7 McMenamy Road in St. Peters. All who are victims/survivors of physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse by anyone — clergy, family, friends, co-workers or strangers — are invited to attend the prayer service. In addition, family members and friends of survivors are encouraged to participate as well as those who are involved in helping abused people, those who work to prevent abuse and those who want to pray for healing and reconciliation and the prevention of abuse. The Office of Child and Youth Protection in collaboration with the Safe Environment Program and the Office of Sacred Worship are organizing the healing prayer service. For more information, contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator in the Office of Child and Youth Protection, at breshinmo@aol.com or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan briefs Prayers for healing 3342

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos