Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Clergy appointment for June 10

Very Rev. John A Brockland; Rev. Msgr. John B. Shamleffer

Very Rev. John A. Brockland, JCL, while remaining pastor of Sts. Joachim and Ann Parish in St. Charles, is appointed judicial vicar of the Appellate Tribunal of the Province of St. Louis, effective June 25, 2019.

Rev. Msgr. John B. Shamleffer, JCL, while remaining pastor of St. Gabriel the Archangel Parish in St. Louis, is released from his responsibilities as judicial vicar of the Appellate Tribunal of the Province of St. Louis, effective June 25, 2019.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Appointment 4099

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos