Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


‘You cannot be a Catholic and sit on the sidelines,’ Abp. Gregory says
August 22, 2019

‘You cannot be a Catholic and sit on the sidelines,’ Abp. Gregory says

At Theology on Tap, archbishop shared pain over abuse scandals and encouraged turning to the Eucharist for healing


Catholic pilgrims walking to Marian shrine attacked in India
August 22, 2019

Catholic pilgrims walking to Marian shrine attacked in India

Police arrested six suspected members of hardline Hindu group in attack


Australian court upholds sex abuse verdict of Cdl. Pell
August 22, 2019

Australian court upholds sex abuse verdict of Cdl. Pell

Appeals court ruled 2-1 against Cdl. Pell; appeal to country’s highest court still possible


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos