Upcoming Events View All
15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

23
March for Life - Registration Open

Thursday, 01/23/2020 at 7:30 AM -
Saturday, 01/25/2020 at 12:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Vatican announces canonical investigation of Cardinal Pell
March 01, 2019

Vatican announces canonical investigation of Cardinal Pell

Australian cardinal jailed following conviction on five counts of abuse


Measure to protect babies who survive abortion fails in Senate
February 28, 2019

Measure to protect babies who survive abortion fails in Senate

Born-Alive Survivors Protection Act failed to advance in 53-44 vote


Lent is time to let go of ‘destructive’ selfishness, pope says
February 28, 2019

Lent is time to let go of ‘destructive’ selfishness, pope says

Lent begins with Ash Wednesday, March 6


Analysis | After the Vatican’s summit on abuse, the stakes are clear
March 01, 2019

Analysis | After the Vatican’s summit on abuse, the stakes are clear

Historic meeting featured testimony from survivors and discussion on how the Church has handled abuse


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos