Upcoming Events View All
16
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 04/16/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

18
Feed My People trivia night

Saturday, 04/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

19
Bunco Bonanza

Sunday, 04/19/2020 at 2:00 PM

25
Semi-Annual Tailgate Sale

Saturday, 04/25/2020 at 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

25
Shroud of Turin Webinar

Saturday, 04/25/2020 at 9:00 AM - 12:40 PM

26
Spring Mission/Revival

Sunday, 04/26/2020 at 4:00 PM -
Tuesday, 04/28/2020 at 8:00 PM

28
"Exploring the Wisdom of Thomas Merton Retreat"

Tuesday, 04/28/2020 at 6:00 PM -
Thursday, 04/30/2020 at 12:00 AM

14
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 05/14/2020 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

5
Trivia Night

Friday, 06/05/2020 at 6:15 PM

6

Archdiocesan news briefs: Healing prayer service

From November 2014:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a healing prayer service at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 19, at St. Raphael the Archangel Church, 6000 Jamieson Ave. in south St. Louis. All who are victims or survivors of physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse by anyone -- clergy, family, friends, co-workers or strangers -- are invited. Family members and friends of survivors are encouraged to participate, as well as those who are involved in helping abused people, who work to prevent abuse and who want to pray for healing, reconciliation and the prevention of abuse. The service is sponsored by the Office of Child and Youth Protection, the Safe Environment Program and the Office of Sacred Worship. For more information contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator, at [email protected] or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan briefs 3340

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos